Parking Garage & Visitors Center



St. Augustine’s Visitors Information Center is not only a unique building, it’s quite historic.

Completed in 1938 as part of a federal V.A. project, it is one of the last buildings our city made from the locally quarried coquina stone, a naturally occurring mixture of shells & sand.

 

Tip: The city parking garage is a recent addition, opening in 2006 with reasonable daily and hourly rates.

Local Points of Interest


Street View of Train Stop